Special Session 1: Research on Power Electronics and High Efficiency Motor Systems

Organizer: Chaohui Zhao, Shanghai Dianji University, zhaoch@sdju.edu.cn

Submit Method

The online submission system is available: http://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=ceege2024, choose Special Session 1.

The call for papers covers secondary disciplines such as electrical machinery and electrical appliances, power electronics and power transmission. The topics are divided into six directions: high efficiency motor and system analysis, special motor system and its control, power electronics and motor system integration, power electronics power conversion system, new energy power generation system and fault diagnosis, and new large capacity power electrical devices. The dynamic process and its control of high efficiency motor system are studied. Methods for analysis, design and control of special motors and their systems; Intelligent information technology and systems; Industrial robotics and Automation; Modern power electronics technology and motor and its control integration technology.

1) High efficiency motor and system analysis;
2) Special motor system and its control;
3) Power electronics and motor system integration;
4) Power electronics power conversion system;
5) New energy power generation system and fault diagnosis;
6) New large capacity power electrical devices.

He received a bachelor's degree in agricultural mechanization from Henan Agricultural University in 1986 and a doctorate degree in engineering (power electronics and electric transmission) from Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics in 2008. He studied at Xi'an Jiaotong University in 1988, radio assistant training class of Wuhan University from 1990 to 1991, and senior visiting scholar at Florida Institute of Technology from 2013.5 to 2014.5. He used to be the director of academic affairs and science and technology of Shanghai Dianji University. He is currently a doctoral supervisor at Shanghai Maritime University, a professor at Shanghai Dianji University, an executive vice president of the Industrial Technology Research Institute of Shanghai Dianji University, a vice chairman of the Micro Special Motor Special Committee of China Electrotechnical Society, and a vice president of Shanghai Electrical Industry Association. He has successively won the honors of National Baosteel Excellent Teacher, Shanghai University Teaching Famous Teacher, Zhengzhou Advanced Teacher, and Zhengzhou Jinshui District Top Ten Outstanding Youths. He has won the 2nd prize of National Teaching Achievements, the 3rd prize of Shanghai Science and Technology Progress Award, the 3rd prize of China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Award, and the 1st prize of Henan Province Teaching Achievement Award.